Questions about the OVFL 13-18 SUMMER program? Chuck Richardson
Questions about the OMFL 5-12 SUMMER program? Glenn Cowie



Mailing/Delivery 2 Spring Arbour Road
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 0B6



President Chuck Richardson
Treasurer Ed Carter
Secretary/Director – OMFL Glenn Cowie
Director – Football Operations & Coaching Tom Gretes
Director – Tyson Bailey Fund Cathy Rober
Director – Football Operations Tom Gretes 
Consultant Jude Scott
Consultant Karen Sandhu
Consultant Faizul Hassan


Coaching Tom Gretes
Website/Social media Chuck Richardson
Equipment Chuck Richardson
Varsity head coach Tom Gretes
Varsity governor Harry Manttari
Junior head coach Dominick Devastey
Junior governor Sophia Bittar
Bantam head coach Eric Dibartolomeo
Bantam governor Rosanne Rogers
Peewee head coach Glenn Cowie
Peewee governor TBA
Atom head coach Mandeep Mann
Atom governor Sarah Jones
Tyke head coach Andrew Jones
Tyke governor Trisha Gayle

Send us a message!:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message