Contact

Questions about the OVFL 13-18 SUMMER program? Chuck Richardson crichardson@torontowildcats.com
 
Questions about the OMFL 5-12 SUMMER program? Glenn Cowie gcowie@torontowildcats.com

 

GENERAL

Mailing/Delivery 2 Spring Arbour Road
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 0B6
Information info@torontowildcats.com

 

EXECUTIVE

President Chuck Richardson crichardson@torontowildcats.com
Treasurer Ed Carter ecarter@torontowildcats.com
Secretary/Director – OMFL Glenn Cowie gcowie@torontowildcats.com
Director – Football Operations & Coaching Tom Gretes tgretes@torontowildcats.com
Director – Tyson Bailey Fund Cathy Rober crober@torontowildcats.com
Director – Football Operations Tom Gretes tgretes@torontowildcats.com 
Consultant Jude Scott jude.s@sympatico.ca
Consultant Karen Sandhu karensandh@gmail.com
Consultant Faizul Hassan faizul.hassan@rbc.com

STAFF

Coaching Tom Gretes gretes@yorku.ca
Website/Social media Chuck Richardson crichardson@torontowildcats.com
Equipment Chuck Richardson crichardson@torontowildcats.com
Varsity head coach Tom Gretes gretes@yorku.ca
Varsity governor Harry Manttari manttarih@gmail.com
Junior head coach Dominick Devastey dominick@texas7s.ca
Junior governor Sophia Bittar sophiabittar@gmail.com
Bantam head coach Eric Dibartolomeo ericdibart@icloud.com
Bantam governor Rosanne Rogers rosanne.rogers@outlook.com
Peewee head coach Glenn Cowie gcowie_28@hotmail.com
Peewee governor TBA
Atom head coach Mandeep Mann mandeepmann_68@hotmail.com
Atom governor Sarah Jones sarahgov.mtw@gmail.com
Tyke head coach Andrew Jones andrewjspjones@gmail.com
Tyke governor Trisha Gayle tann_gayle@yahoo.ca

Send us a message!:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha