Lady Cats

2014  SCHEDULE

Wk Date Opponent Location Time/Result
3 Sun, 25 May United
Lady Birdz
Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) W 10-6
W 20-0
5 Sun, 8 June Jaguars Toronto, Ontario (Milliken Mills) W 14-6
6 Sun, 15 June Assassins Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) L 14-6
9 Sun, 6 Jul Silver Bullets Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) L 14-0
10 Sun, 13 Jul United Toronto, Ontario (EstherShiner) W 22-12
15 Sun, 17 Aug Lady Birdz Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) W 28-0
16 Sun, 24 Aug Jaguars Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) L 22-0
19 Sun, 14 Sep Silver Bullets Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) L 12-7
20 Sun, 21 Sep 4pm Playoffs – Lady Birdz Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) W 21-0
21 Sun, 28 Sep 4pm Playoffs – Silver Bullets Toronto, Ontario (Skymark) L 21-3